Where to save
SACCO savingsBeing checked
Mwalimu National Sacco – Member Deposits
Mwalimu National DT Sacco Society Ltd · Regulated by SACCO Societies Regulatory Authority
Membership is for teachers and education-sector staff.
10.05%interest on member deposits (FY2025, paid 2026)As of 31 Dec 2025May be outdatedWhere this rate came from
- Start with
- Not stated
- Open to
- Individuals
- Getting money out
- Not stated
- Lock-in
- Membership required (common bond: TSC/education-sector employees and relatives)
- Fees
- Compulsory Risk Fund contribution KES 400/month (Kenya Times, Aug 2025).
How to deposit
Contact the Sacco; deposit channels not confirmed from an official page.
Always confirm the Paybill and account details with the provider before you pay.
Rate history
- 31 Dec 2025interest on member deposits (FY2025, paid 2026)10.05%